© 2015 cbell24

Week 2: Thinglink

I chose to create my Thinglink centered around the topic of the famous national memorial, Mount Rushmore. I had a great experience using the Thinglink app. I found it to be very user friendly and a quick process. I had no troubles with anything. The idea of transforming just a simple image to an interactive image is genius. It truly makes the image come to life. I was able to incorporate a ton of information all in one place. I feel Thinglink would be a great asset to my classroom. I would use one to introduce all major lessons. It gives students a fun and interesting overview of the topic. I would even have my students make one of their own for a quick project. Such a great app that is very fun to use!Find my Thinglink here

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar